Your best choice in Canadian Online Travel Agencies / Last Minute Discount Travel Deals / All Inclusive Vacation Packages / Family Vacations / Gay Vacations / Travel Specials Europe, Asia, Africa / Cheap Flights / Cheap Cruises



















 



VACATION SPECIALS TO CENTRAL AMERICA


VACATIONS TO CENTRAL AMERICA
AND SOUTH AMERICA!

Venezuela, Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, and other destinations!

Central America is the ideal vacation destination for those who love nature, adventure and the arts. The region is vast and comprises of 48 countries and territories.

Central America is the narrowest part of the American continent. Spanish is the official language of all of its countries except for Belize, which is primarily Anglophone. Many other languages and dialects are spoken throughout the region. In South America the three colonial languages are Spanish, Portuguese and French (in Guyana) however, 600 languages in all are spoken in this area. Brazil is the most populated country of the region with ½ of Central America’s total population.

Tourism in Central America is not yet a big industry and mostly only American and Canadian tourists can be found there. Cost Rica is by far the most visited place and Salvador the least. South America tourism is mostly local with foreigners accounting for only about 2.5%. Brazil welcomes the most number of tourists of the entire region followed by Argentina, Uruguay, and Chili. Although North Americans have an affinity for Venezuela, Ecuador and Peru, Argentina is fast becoming a favorite destination.

Keep an eye out for special airfare prices, vacation packages and organized trips to the popular destinations like Argentina, Brazil, Venezuela, Ecuador and Peru - they are available throughout the year with Internet Voyages!

ENFJOY YOUR TRIP TO CENTRAL OR SOUTH AMERICA !

Internet Voyages – your best choice in Canadian online travel agencies

cruise
disney
europe
asia
africa
central and south america
gay vacations
autocar ny boston

Travel destination information:
Barbados : Costa Rica : Cuba : Cayo Largo |  Dominican Republic : Boca Chica |  Juan Dolio |  La Romana - Bayahibe |  Puerto Plata - Sosua - Cabarete |  Punta Cana |  Mexico : Cancun |  Saint Martin and Saint Barthelemy (St. Barth) : St Lucia :

Agence de voyage Montréal/ forfait vacances / Voyages dernière minute à rabais Cuba, Mexique, République Dominicaine / spéciaux croisière



















SPÉCIAUX VOYAGES EN AMERIQUE CENTRALE ET DU SUD !

UN VOYAGE EN AMERIQUE CENTRALE ET DU SUD !

L’Amérique Centrale et du Sud sont des destinations axées sur la nature, l’aventure et la culture. L’on y compte 48 pays et territoires.

L’Amérique Centrale est la partie la plus étroite du continent Américain. L’espagnol est la langue officielle de tous les pays, sauf du Belize, qui lui est anglophone. Nombreuses autres langues et dialectes locaux. En Amérique du Sud, les trois langues coloniales sont l’espagnol, le portugais et le français (en Guyane), mais l’on dénombre près de 600 langues. Le Brésil est le pays le plus peuplé ; il détient à lui seul la moitié de la population de l’Amérique du Sud.

L’Amérique Centrale n’accueille que très peu de touristes ; ce sont majoritairement les gens venus des États-Unies et du Canada. En Amérique Centrale, c’est le Costa Rica qui est de très loin le plus visité et le plus facile à l’opposé du Salvador. L’Amérique du Sud a un tourisme majoritairement local, à peine 2,5% d’étrangers. Sur l’ensemble du territoire, c’est le Brésil qui reçoit le plus de touristes (le double), suivi de l’Argentine et l’Uruguay, et suivi encore de plus loin par le Chili. Les Nord-Américains iront plus souvent au Venezuela, en Équateur et au Pérou. L’Argentine commence à faire sérieusement sa place.

Il n’est pas rare de trouver des bons rabais à certaine époque sur les billets d’avion et même dans certaines régions sur les forfaits vacances en tout inclus. Soyez vigilant et surveillez les spéciaux sur Voyages Internet. De plus en plus les circuits s’offrent aux voyageurs.

BONNES VACANCES EN AMERIQUE CENTRALE ET DU SUD !

Voyages Internet, Montréal (Québec) - votre agence de voyages experte en réservation de voyages en ligne.

 

croisières
disney
disney
europe
asie
afrique
canada
états-unis
mexique
amérique centrales et du sud
club med
Antilles
vacances gay
autocar ny boston

facebook twitter

Grossistes et compagnies aériennes, partenaires à la réussite de votre agence de voyage ; Caribe Sol, Club Med, Nolitour Vacances, Tours Maison, Vacances Air Canada, Vacances Air Transat, Vacances TMR / Tours Mont-Royal, Vacances Signature, Vacances Sunquest, Vacances Sunwing, Varaplaya Tours

Vol nolisé “ Charter ” ; Air Canada, Air Transat, Cubana, Corsair, Skyservice, Sunwing, Westjet